Geschäftsführung   Vorwahl
08131
Günter Riedmaier g.riedmaier@ribosped.de 27208-16
 
Finanzbuchhaltung / Organisation
Petra Riedmaier p.riedmaier@ribosped.de 27208-15
 
Disposition Import/Export/National
Arno Glotz a.glotz@ribosped.de 27208-22
Katja Gerads k.gerads@ribosped.de 27208-20
 
Auftragsbearbeitung / Administration
Franziska Förster f.foerster@ribosped.de 27208-25
Doris Sperlich d.sperlich@ribosped.de 27208-26
Robert Merthan r.merthan@ribosped.de 27208-14  
 
Auftragsbearbeitung / Lagerlogistik
Sibylle Ostertag s.ostertag@ribosped.de 27208-27
 
Abrechnung
Sonja Reisinger s.reisinger@ribosped.de 27208-11
Di-Do
Auszubildende
Marco Larché m.larche@ribosped.de 27208-18
Justin Rieger j.rieger@ribosped.de 27208-13
 
Lager Bergkirchen
Mathias Weidemann
Nikolaos Triofon
Ioan-Gavril Szabo
Lager Dachau
Florian Freund
Vladimir Angelov

Team